BIG-BOX 03
BIG-BOX 2
BIG-BOX 01
BIG-BOX 04

The best of KRACH

Funding program Kreativraum Chemnitz

  • Rent-free space (up to 3 years)
  • 5,000 EUR starting budget for your business idea
  • Individual free consultation by experts and networks
  • Straightforward application process
  • Back-up from Economic Develpoment Corporation, City of Chemnitz (CWE)
  • A city waiting for your idea
Apply now!

You have a stunning idea - we have suitable rooms

Noise (German: Krach) is everywhere. Noise is loud, noise is quiet. Noise is annoying. Noise is soothing and noise is stimulating. The noise of our everyday lives: after all, there is no mute button for life. Wherever there is noise, there is creation, there is activity, there is culture and people come together. The noise never stops in Chemnitz, peace and quiet also dominate.

Moreover, distances are short, the arts and culture scene is constantly moving and has an impressive network. There is just as much living space as there is free space, so enough playground for creativity. That is why the programme KRACH is located in the centre of city life – the creative space of Chemnitz (Kreativraum Chemnitz).

This space is open for all those who are daring and determined and who don’t need a well-feathered nest to put their ideas into and wish to emphasise their work. It is open to all those who wish to contribute to a louder, more cosmopolitan and more pioneering Chemnitz. To sum up, we are looking for people who do not only want to live in urban space but also wish to actively contribute.

We also have a newsletter for you.

Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.

Please fill in the required field.

* required fields

Das Beste an Krach

Förderprogramm Kreativraum Chemnitz

  • Mietfreier Raum (bis zu 3 Jahren)
  • 2.500 Euro Startbudget für deine Unternehmensidee
  • Individuelle kostenfreie Beratung durch Expert:innen und Netzwerke
  • Unkompliziertes Bewerbungsverfahren
  • Rückendeckung durch die Chemnitzer Wirtschaftsförderung CWE
  • Eine Stadt, die auf deine Idee wartet

Du hast eine umwerfende Idee - Wir haben die passenden Räume

Krach ist immer. Krach ist laut, Krach ist leise. Krach nervt. Krach beruhigt und Krach belebt. Das Grundrauschen in unserem Alltag: Schließlich gibt es keine Mute-Taste für das Leben. Wo Krach ist, ist Kreation, ist Aktivität, ist Kultur, treffen Menschen aufeinander. In Chemnitz kracht’s den ganzen Tag und doch pulsiert hier auch die Ruhe.

Dazu sind die Wege kurz, die Kunst- und Kulturszene ist immer in Bewegung und bestens vernetzt. Es gibt mindestens genauso viel Wohn- wie Freiraum, also genug Platz für kreativ bespielbare Flächen. Deshalb stellen wir KRACH mitten in den urbanen Resonanzraum des Stadtlebens – den Kreativraum Chemnitz.

Er steht allen offen, die wagemutig und beherzt sind, sich mit ihren Ideen in einem ungemachten Nest niederzulassen und dabei ihre Arbeit in den Vordergrund rücken wollen. Die dazu beitragen möchten, dass Chemnitz noch lauter und weltoffener wird. Die nicht nur im urbanen Raum leben, sondern diesen auch aktiv mitgestalten wollen.

46

Projekträume

1.030

qm Fläche

81

Ausblicke

78

Tage bis Bewerbungsende

Wir haben auch einen Newsletter für dich.

Ich bestätige die auf dieser Seite geltenden Datenschutzbedingungen für die Verwendung unseres Newsletters.